Вы можете заполнить
и распечатать форму направления online

3D-photo (three-dimensional photography for clinical applications)

For the first time in Russia, the imaging centre near Marksistskaya metro station presents 3D-photo of the face taken with the 3dMD Face system (U.S./UK). More than 1,200 devices are successfully used all over the world.

This equipment allows obtaining three-dimensional images of very high resolution (geometric error is determined within 0.2 mm). A three-dimensional image is created using the data from six synchronized cameras: 4 cameras convey information about profile of facial surface and 2 cameras transmit the data about the color.

The viewing angle of the 3D-photo is 180 degrees (type «from ear to ear»). High speed shooting of 3dMD Face system (one and a half millisecond — 0.0015 seconds) allows you to «freeze» the motion of the photographed object, which is especially important for children who are difficult to get to sit still.

The advantages of 3D-photo

  1. Reproduction of the natural contour of the face in any projection.
  2. The lack of soft tissue impressions resulting from positioning devices (which is inevitable when the cone-beam tomography scan is made — the chin rest and temporal supports, bite plates) and facial tissue displacement (which occurs when performing CT in the supine position).
  3. The possibility of documentation of facial expressions corresponding to different emotions.

The basic version of the program for the viewing 3D-photo (3dMD-Vultus) allows making key measurements (lengths and distances in space, surface area, volume of facial structures).

Вы можете заполнить
и распечатать форму направления online

3D-фото (трехмерная клиническая фотография)

Лаборатория на Марксистской впервые в России предоставляет 3D-фото лица на установке 3dMD Face system (США/Великобритания). В мире успешно используется более 1200 подобных устройств.

Данное оборудование позволяет получать трехмерное изображение очень высокого разрешения (геометрическая погрешность в пределах 0,2 мм). Трехмерное изображение строится используя данные от 6 синхронизированных камер, 4 из которых передают информацию о рельефе поверхности зоны лица и 2 — о цвете.

Угол обзора получаемой 3d-фотографии составляет 180 градусов (вид «от уха до уха»). Высочайшая скорость съемки 3dMD Face system (полторы миллисекунды — 0,0015 сек) позволяет «заморозить» движение фотографируемого объекта, что особенно важно для детей, которых трудно заставить сидеть неподвижно.

Преимущества 3D-фото

  1. Воспроизведение естественного контура лица в любой проекции.
  2. Отсутствие вдавлений мягких тканей позиционирующими устройствами (что неизбежно при выполнении конусно-лучевой томографии — подбородочных и височных упоров, прикусных пластин) и смещения тканей лица (как это происходит при выполнении КТ в положении лежа).
  3. Возможность документации мимики при различных эмоциях.

В базовой версии программы для просмотра 3D-фото (3dMD-Vultus) возможно выполнение измерений (длин и расстояний в пространстве, площадей поверхности, объемов структур лица).